Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yolanda Stovall

Yolanda Stovall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Stovall
"Very personable and returns calls in a timely manner. I strongly suggestions this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roman Nabiulin

Roman Nabiulin

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Nabiulin
"My favorite agent so far"
Profile photo of Josh Ryan

Josh Ryan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ryan
"Thank you Sean Carney at State Farm!! Sean was a major key to our success for Subaru Loves Pets 2023. Grand Subaru is so grateful for all of the donations. Thank you for helping us make sure that every pet that was adopted from A.R.F. had everything they need for their new home. We couldn’t have done it without you! #grandsubaru #subarulovespets #statefarm #ARF #2023 #Subaru #pets #dog #cats #donations #petadoption #newforeverhome"
Profile photo of Lisa Santos

Lisa Santos

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Santos
"Wendy at this office is fantastic to work with ! I called her with a problem and she got right on it to resolve the issue!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrea T.

Andrea T.

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea T.
"I’ve been with the Carney agency since Dec 2018. This agency does customer service right! They’re knowledgeable, attentive and they go above and beyond to ensure that you’re getting the best products and services that StateFarm has to offer. My home and auto policies are in very good hands."
Profile photo of Clarence

Clarence

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence
"I have been with state farm for over 12yrs now and Wendy makes you feel like your the only customer that matters I could get a better rate at some other insurance companies but the main reason I stay is because of the customer service at Sean Carney office thank you Wendy for all the help that you have been to me and my family that is also insured with state farm."
Profile photo of Adam Black

Adam Black

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Black
"Sean is great!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Aguilera

Stephanie Aguilera

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Aguilera
"Wendy is the best, she's always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcy Vaira

Marcy Vaira

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Vaira
"I have nothing but great things to say about Sean Carney office. Wendy is the best- she is always willing to help, she go up and above for all our needs. Would recommend speaking with Wendy."
Profile photo of Lauro Venegas

Lauro Venegas

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauro Venegas
"The best"
Profile photo of anna krzemien

anna krzemien

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna krzemien
"Great experience with Sean’s office. Wendy is amazing, always return calls, very helpful and always professional! I have nothing but good experience! Highly recommend for all insurance needs! Thank you Wendy🥰"
Profile photo of Jake Robinson

Jake Robinson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Robinson
"Absolutely wonderful & knowledgeable experience. Took the time to explain and walk me through the policy options so I can choose the right policy for my needs."
Profile photo of Jordan White

Jordan White

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan White
"I had such a wonderful experience. Sean was prompt, effective and got me insurance the very next day. He saved me a lot of money and I will highly recommend this company to any of my colleagues. Thank you Sean for your stellar service."
Profile photo of Marco Coloma

Marco Coloma

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Coloma
"Great service sean carney"
Profile photo of Barron Brown

Barron Brown

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barron Brown
"Very Very helpful and prompt they're taking care of business and a very very pleasant attitude"
Profile photo of Grand Subaru

Grand Subaru

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grand Subaru
"Thank you Sean Carney at State Farm. Sean was a major key to our success for Subaru loves Pets 2022. We are so grateful for all of the donations of dog and cat food, treats, toys, blankets, and more. Thank you for helping us make sure that every pet that was adopted from A.R.F. had everything they need for their new home. We couldn’t have done it without you! #grandsubaru #subarulovespets #statefarm #ARF #2022 #Subaru #pets #dog #cats #donations #petadoption #newforeverhome"
Profile photo of Noah Adams

Noah Adams

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Adams
"Sean Carney -State Farm Insurance agent worked hard to get me the right coverage when others were unable to dig in and do the work. I saved a ton of money making the switch and just as importantly I can sleep better knowing my operations are covered"
Profile photo of Piyush Shukla

Piyush Shukla

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piyush Shukla
"Thanks to Sean, I have confidently invested in the right cover for my business. I was very happy with the advice given regarding the type of policy I required. As this was my first time insuring a business, it was a great comfort to me knowing that I am fully protected should I ever need to make a claim. Sean Carney - state farm are professional, responsive, experienced and friendly. I am really satisfied."
Profile photo of Tim White

Tim White

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim White
"Great place to get insurance from!!!!! Not only did the rep find me cheaper auto insurance than what I was already paying, but he also got me more coverage! Add to that, they were able to handle a lot of DMV duties, like renewing my tags so I didn't need to go to the DMV, and I am one very happy customer. Can't recommend them enough!!"
Profile photo of Hazel Gray

Hazel Gray

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Gray
"I have nothing but great praises to say about Sean Carney State Farm - Insurance Agent. If you are looking for professional, courteous, prompt attention and resolutions to all your insurance needs, you don’t need to look any further. I have both my vehicles and homes insured with this agency and couldn’t be more pleased. The prices are super amazing! Entire team of this agency are committed to customer satisfaction. This agency truly is the best insurance I have ever had. (I’ve had all the major Carriers too, none compare in price, quality or customer service). I have saved tons of money on insurance and I owe it all to Sean and his amazing agency. Most importantly, the dedication and level of service that you get with Sean Carney - State Farm Insurance Agent is beyond comparison. I’m only sad I didn’t discover them sooner. They truly are the best in Boiling Brooks. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Kemah Edgewater Hotel

Kemah Edgewater Hotel

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kemah Edgewater Hotel
"Sean is amazing! We were struggling to get a good home insurance for our house. Sean provided us very low quotation on our insurance and took time to explain and walk me through the policy options."
Profile photo of Judy Paul

Judy Paul

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Paul
"My Sean Carney State Farm experience has been great. The entire underwriting period including the physical, was a very straightforward and streamlined process. The policy contract is easy to read, and their web interface is great. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rob mcconnell

Rob mcconnell

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob mcconnell
"Incredible service, fast professional as always by Sean Carney and his incredible team. We working with Sean Carney State Farm for the last couple of years and always when I need something they react very fast and professional . Highly Recommend Sean Carney State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sam Smith

Sam Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Smith
"Very supportive team and highly customer oriented! We've been really helped by the staff. Even after our move out of the country, they continued providing information and assistance on a claim. Which we highly appreciated as an ex-customer!"
Profile photo of Jake Horn

Jake Horn

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Horn
"Wendy is the best seriously thanks for all"